Leadership

Office Staff

Marla Shepherd

Contact Marla

Administrative Assistant, graduated from Missouri State University with a B.S. in Office Management and has over 25 years of office experience. Marla serves in her church through women’s ministry and the church office and is active in Moms in Prayer International. She and her husband, Dave, are blessed with two children.

Sharon Gunter

Contact Sharon

District Bookkeeper, attended Southern Nazarene University majoring in Accounting. She joined the NEO Team in September 2001. Sharon is married to the pastor of Tulsa Regency Park Church, Geoffrey Gunter. She and her husband have one son, one daughter-in-love, and two adorable grandchildren

Gloria McKellips

Contact Gloria

Special Projects Assistant,  joined the district team in July 2007 after teaching private piano lessons for 28 years. Gloria, along with her husband, Dave, love the people of Northeast Oklahoma and are privileged to serve alongside these great friends. They are blessed and greatly enjoy the rare moments they spend with their 3 children and 5 grandchildren.

District Advisory Council

David McKellips (chairman, ordained minister), dmckellips@neokdistrict.com
Monty Nichols (secretary, layperson), montynichols@gmail.com
Paula Brown (layperson), paulabrown1256@sbcglobal.net
Steve Davis (ordained minister), sdnotes@tulsacoxmail.com
Janice Hall (layperson), genejanicehall@gmail.com
Casey Hollingsworth (ordained minister), casey@franklybetter.com
Steven Lester (ordained minister), pastorsteven@tulsacentral.tv
David Metzger (layperson), skerdad@hotmail.com
Jerry Wilburg (layperson), jerryw@thermoflo.net

Jim Thornton (District Secretary), jthornton68@gmail.com
W.H. “Bud” Lauhon (District Treasurer), wlauhon@cox.net
Michelle Proctor (SDMI Chairman), michelle@ptaxes.com
David Stevens(District NMI President), the_stevens@sbcglobal.net
Ryan Amey (District NYI President), ryan@collinsville-nazarene.com