Northeast Zone



Chelsea


Pastor Melissa King (Billy)

evangelica02@gmail.com


Claremore


Pastor J Bret Metcalfe (Terri)

claremorenaz@gmail.com


Miami New Life


Pastor Casey Hollingsworth

casey@franklybetter.com


Pryor


Pastor Dan Hazelton

pastordanhazelton@gmail.com


Vinita


Pastor David Stevens

david.thestevens@gmail.com



Northwest Zone




Barnsdall


Pastor Tony Siebels (Interim)

bjbaker1@windstream.net


Bartlesville


Dr. Russell Hosey

office@bfcnaz.org


Cleveland


Pastor Steve Brown

pastorsabrown@hotmail.com


Dewey


Pastor Joel Heid

jjbracha@swbell.net


Hominy


Pastor Carl Brown

carlbrownjr@rocketmail.com


Pawhuska


Pastor Tony Siebels

pastort1968@att.net


Sand Springs


Pastor Rod Thelander

info@ssnazarene.org


Skiatook


Pastor Jesse Madaffari

pasjesjo@aol.com



Southeast Zone




Broken Arrow First


Pastor Scott Moore

info@banazarene.org


Coweta


Pastor Steven Lester

pastorsteven@tulsacentral.church


Muskogee First


Pastor Monty Nichols

musknaz@gmail.com 


Freedom Fellowship


Pastor Diana Mueller

dimueller@ravensbeak.com


Okmulgee


Pastor Dale Fillmore

prdfillmore@gmail.com


Tahlequah


Pastor Austin Troyer

austintroyer@gmail.com


Wagoner Cornerstone


Co-Pastors Becca and Levi Jones

revlevijones@gmail.com



Southwest Zone




Bristow


Pastor Anthony Beville

tonybob64@gmail.com


Chandler


Pastor Keith Cole

revkcole@sbcglobal.net


Country Faith


Pastor John Hazelton

jnchazelton34@gmail.com


Cushing


Interim Pastor Henry Reed

henrybessreed@yahoo.com


Davenport


Pastor Jordan Serracino

jserraci@gmail.com


Drumright


Pastor Gordon Hada (Interim)

drumright_nazarene@yahoo.com


Grace Family Worship Ctr


Pastor Curtis Martin

crazymwranch@gmail.com


Sapulpa


Pastor Steve Davis

sapnaz@tulsacoxmail.com


The Tribe


Co-Pastors Kay and Nick Vernier

nickvmail@aol.com



Tulsa Zone




Core at Aspen Creek


Pastor Brad Farnsworth

brad@corechurch.com


Owasso Silver Creek


Pastor Brian Loderhose

office@silvercreeknaz.com 


Tulsa Audacity


Pastor Ronnie Baker

info@audacity.church


Tulsa Central


Pastor Steven Lester

info@tulsacentral.church


Tulsa Hills


Pastor Jim Thornton

tulsahillschurch@cox.net


Tulsa Kaleo


Pastor Jason Isaacs

j1tre20@gmail.com


Tulsa Living Hope


Pastor Bill Hilton

bfhilton@cox.net


Tulsa Regency Park


Pastor Geoffrey Gunter

church@regencypark.org


Tulsa Southwest


Pastor Wade Normandin

southwest.naz@att.net



Hispanic Zone




Broken Arrow Iglesia


Lay Pastor Arturo Amaro

 info@banazarene.org

Claremore El Buen Pastor


Co-Pastors Nain and Yanira Caceres

claremorenaz@gmail.com


Silver Creek Iglesia


Pastor Fabian Correa

office@silvercreeknaz.com


Tulsa Cielos Abiertos


Pastor Georgina Lopez

kenyalopez81@yahoo.com


Tulsa Fe y Esperanza


 Pastors Clemente & Maria Luisa Montoya

otonieldannemann@hotmail.com


Tulsa Fuente de Vida


  Pastor Otoniel Dannemann

otonieldannemann@hotmail.com


Tulsa Hills Iglesia


Pastor Fabian Correa

ftcorrea@att.net


Tulsa Mahanaim


Pastor Douglas Reyes

mahanaim.reyes@hotmail.com


Tulsa Regency Iglesia


Pastor Yalmi & Norma Izaguirre

izaguirre_norma@yahoo.com