Children

Children’s Council 2016-2017

 

Children’s Director – Beckie Richburg (Collinsville)
beckie@collinsville-nazarene.com

Kidz Kamp Director – Linda Holland (Tulsa Southwest)
hollandlinda@cox.net

Quizzing – Lauren Edwards (Owasso)
laurenrechelle@yahoo.com

Kidz Mission Director – Carol Stevens
carol.the_stevens@yahoo.com

Matt Angell, theo1210@gmail.com
Anthony Beville, tonybob64@gmail.com
Sara Blackburn, sblackburn@316mission.org
Michelle Carden, michellermadden@gmail.com
Kathy Cott, kkcott@gmail.com
D’Anne Means, dmeans5@gmail.com
Randy Marquis, randy@regencypark.org