Global Missions (NMI)

District NMI Council

President—David Stevens, david.thestevens@gmail.com
Vice President—Kay Hilton, mkhilton48@gmail.com
Secretary—Linda Holland, hollandlinda@cox.net
Treasurer—Phyllis Mayberry, pmayberry@wildblue.net
Praying Coordinator—Janice Hall, gjhall@sbcglobal.net
Discipling Coordinator—Marylin Rogers, unlimitedgrace4u@yahoo.com
Giving Coordinator—Priscilla Brown, prisbrown1@cox.net
Educating Coordinator—Troy Farmer, tvfarmer56@hotmail.com
Mission Call Coordinator—Cynthia Hollingsworth, grace320@hotmail.com
Children’s Director—Carol Stevens, carol.the_stevens@yahoo.com
Youth Coordinator—Dustin Mays, ddmays918@gmail.com
WMB/Jesus Film—Ryan Holland, hollandryanm86@cox.net
Deputation—Naoma Hemphill, nhsap@aol.com
LINKS—Arlene Crutcher, amcrutcher1947@gmail.com
Hispanic Coordinator—Ana Ruiz, ana_bautistavasi@hotmail.com

NMI Zone Directors:

NE—Virginia Ashbrook, vashbrook@att.net
NW—Kay Parrett, kayerparrett@gmail.com
SW—Phyllis Mayberry, pmayberry@wildblue.net
Tulsa—Elva Hann, hannmaid10@hotmail.com