Global Missions (NMI)

District NMI Council

President—Carol Stevens, carol.the_stevens@yahoo.com
Vice President—Cynthia Hollingsworth, grace320@hotmail.com
Secretary—Elva Hann, hannmaid10@hotmail.com
Treasurer—Dean Ashbrook, dean1151947@att.net
Alabaster—Carly Karnes, carlykarnes@yahoo.com
Deputation—Kay Hilton—mkhilton48@gmail.com
Educating Coordinator—Linda Holland, hollandlinda@cox.net
Engaging Children & Youth Coordinator— Lisa Troxell, daisytroxell@gmail.com
Giving Coordinator—David Stevens, david.thestevens@gmail.com
Hispanic Coordinator—Ana Maria Ruiz, ana_bautistavasi@hotmail.com
LINKS—Arlene Crutcher, amcrutcher1947@gmail.com
Nazarene Compassionate Ministries Rep—Elva Hann, hannmaid10@hotmail.com
Praying Coordinator—Marylin Rogers, unlimitedgrace4u@yahoo.com

 

NMI Mission Area Directors:

NE—Virginia Ashbrook, vashbrook@att.net
NW—Marquita Mosher, nazmisszam@hotmail.com
SW—Donna Adams, dtadams41@att.net
SE—Diana Mueller, dlmueller@ravensbeak.com
Tulsa—Lisa Troxell, daisytroxell@gmail.com